La Terra dei Castelli

La Terra dei Castelli (Castles land) is an imaginary land that gather five municipalities, Agugliano, Camerata Picena, Offagna, Polverigi and Santa Maria Nuova, that share a passion for the rediscovery of traditions and love for their country.

These fascinating villages maintain, in fact, a unique charm that all visitors can simply enjoy walking through the picturesque views of the historic centers.


Camerata Picena



Santa Maria Nuova